Contact Swimming Canada

Swimming Canada National Office

307 Gilmour St.
Ottawa (ON) K2P 0P7
Canada

Get Directions

Phone: 613 260 1348
Fax: 613 260 0804
General Inquiries

Technical Support Requests

National Office
(613) 260-1348
support@swimming.ca

Registration Support

National Registrar
(613) 260-1348 x2082
registration@swimming.ca

General Inquiries

National Office
(613) 260-1348
natloffice@swimming.ca

Safe Sport Inquiries

Safe Sport Coordinator
safesport@swimming.ca

SENIOR STAFF / LEADERSHIP GROUP

Chief Executive Officer

Ahmed El-Awadi — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2007
aelawadi@swimming.ca

Director, High Performance

John Atkinson — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2006
jatkinson@swimming.ca

Director, Marketing

Chris Wilson — Toronto
(905) 691-2975
cwilson@swimming.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Larry Clough — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2008
lclough@swimming.ca

Director, Operations

Brian Edey — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2003
bedey@swimming.ca

HIGH PERFORMANCE STAFF

Senior Manager, NextGen High Performance Pathway

Iain McDonald — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2010
imcdonald@swimming.ca

Senior Coach, Olympic Program

Martyn Wilby — Ottawa
mwilby@swimming.ca

Associate Director of High Performance and Para-swimming National Coach

Wayne Lomas — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2029
wlomas@swimming.ca

Senior Coach, Paralympic Program

Vince Mikuska — Chilliwack, BC
(604) 798-6944
vmikuska@swimming.ca

National Development Coach

Ken McKinnon — Ottawa
(613) 795-2639
kmckinnon@swimming.ca

Integrated Support Team Director

Dr. Allan Wrigley — Victoria
awrigley@swimming.ca

Distance/Open Water Coach

Mark Perry — Ottawa
mperry@swimming.ca

NextGen & Pathways Coach Paralympic

Michel Bérubé — Drummondville
(613) 408-6779
mberube@swimming.ca

Para swimming Performance Pathway Coach & National Classification Lead

Janet Dunn — Victoria
(250) 532-3434
jdunn@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, High Performance Programs

Kirsty Hahto — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2804
khahto@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, High Performance Para-swimming Programs

Emma Van Steen — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2005
evansteen@swimming.ca

Manager, High Performance Coaches & Centres

Michelle Poirier — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2805
mpoirier@swimming.ca

Manager, High Performance Programs

Lindsay Macedo — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2015
lmacedo@swimming.ca

Coordinator, National Development and Open Water Teams

Kristy McGregor-Bales — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2023
kmcgregorbales@swimming.ca

Coordinator, High Performance Para-swimming Programs

Jocelyn Jay — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2028
jjay@swimming.ca

DOMESTIC OPERATIONS STAFF

Senior Manager, Domestic Operations

Suzanne Paulins — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2011
spaulins@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Domestic Operations

Christine Rowland — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2027
crowland@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Domestic Operations

Arianna Di Giacomo-Maika — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2806
adigiacomo-maika@swimming.ca

NCCP Coordinator

Carol Vadeika — Toronto
(905) 473-3301
nccp@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Education

Jeremy Hick
(613) 260-1348 x 2012
jhick@swimming.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS AND COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Senior Manager, Communications

Nathan White (MEDIA CONTACT) — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2002
NWhite@swimming.ca

Senior Manager, Marketing & Promotions

Erin Moore — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2001
emoore@swimming.ca

Manager, Events

Amanda Zevnik — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2803
azevnik@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Translation

Marie-Pier Couillard — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2016
mcouillard@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Marketing, Events and Communications

Asya Bartley
(613) 260-1348 x 2801
abartley@swimming.ca

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Manager, Membership Services

Heather Birenbaum — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2802
hbirenbaum@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Finance / Membership Services

Anne Nicholls — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2009
anicholls@swimming.ca

Information Technology Manager

Richard Loucks
(613) 260-1348 x2013
rloucks@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Finance

Eloise Mackey — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2025
emackey@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Safe Sport

Kellen Bondy — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2024
kbondy@swimming.ca

Coordinator, Operations & Marketing

Rebecca Cheverton — Ottawa
(613) 260-1348 x 2000
rcheverton@swimming.ca

SWIMMING CANADA HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRES

High Performance Centre Victoria

Ryan Mallette — Head Coach
rmallette@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Vancouver

Tom Johnson — Head Coach
tjohnson@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Ontario

Ben Titley — Head Coach
btitley@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Quebec

Mike Thompson — Head Coach
mthompson@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Victoria

Brad Dingey — NextGen Lead
bdingey@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Vancouver

Ben Keast — Assistant Coach
bkeast@swimming.ca

High Performance Centre Quebec

Mike Edey — Assistant Coach
medey@swimming.ca