2017 National Awards

2017 National Awards

2017 National Awards

Male Swimmers of the Year: Javier Acevedo & Yuri Kisil

Female Swimmer of the Year: Kylie Masse

Coach of the Year (Male Swimmer): Tom Johnson

Coach of the Year (Female Swimmer): Linda Kiefer

Male Para-swimmer of the Year: Benoît Huot

Female Para-swimmer of the Year: Shelby Newkirk

Coach of the Year (Male Para-swimmer): Benoit Lebrun

Coach of the Year (Female Para-swimmer): Eric Kramer

Open Water Swimmer of the Year: Richard Weinberger

Open Water Coach of the Year (Open Water Swimmer): Ron Jacks

Ken Filippelli Award of Excellence in Officiating: Maggie Middleton