Clinic Quizzes

Clinic Quizzes

Resources
Name Resource
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Quiz introduction-to-swimming-officiating-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Quiz judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Chief Finish Judge Quiz chief-finish-judge-revised-in-march-20081.pdf
Chief Timekeeper chief-timekeeper1.pdf
Clerk of Course & Marshall clerk-of-course-marshall1.pdf
Meet Manager Quiz meet-manager1.pdf
Recorder: Scorer (Desk Control) recorderscorer-desk-control-revised-in-march-20081.pdf
Referee Quiz referee11.pdf
Starter Quiz starter11.pdf