Events

Past Event

Event name

Canadian Age Group Championships

Live Results Watch live
  • Complex Talisman Centre
  • City Calgary, Alberta
  • Country Canada
  • Course 50m

The Canadian Age Group Swimming Championships are a chance for the next generation of swimming stars to shine. Athletes compete against swimmers their own age and typically set multiple Canadian age group records during this important developmental meet.

Resources
Name Resource
Results 20160801-cagc-completeresults-publication-order-1.pdf
Team Scores 20160731-cagc-teamscores-all-1.pdf
High Point Winners cagc-aggregate-winners-1.pdf
Open Water Psych Sheet open-water-1.pdf
Open Water Technical Meeting Presentation 2016-cagc-technical-meeting-open-water-revised.pdf
Finals Heat Sheet - Day 5 day-5-finals-3.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Main Pool- Day 5 day-5-main.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Foundation Pool- Day 5 day-5-foundation.pdf
Finals Heat Sheet - Day 4 day-4-finals-4.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Main Pool- Day 4 day-4-main-1.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Foundation Pool- Day 4 day-4-foundation-1.pdf
Finals Heat Sheet - Day 3 day-3-final-1.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Main Pool- Day 3 day-3-main-1.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Foundation Pool- Day 3 day-3-foundation-1.pdf
Finals Heat Sheet - Day 2 finals-day-2-1.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Main Pool- Day 2 main-day-2-heats.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Foundation Pool- Day 2 foundation-day-2-heats.pdf
Finals Heat Sheet - Day 1 mm6heatsheet2colnotstd-1.pdf
20160727-cagc-session01-preliminary-competitionpool 20160727-cagc-session01-preliminary-competitionpool.pdf
Prelim Heat Sheet - Foundation Pool- Day 1 20160727-cagc-session02-preliminary-foundationpool.pdf
Technical Meeting Presentation 2016-cagc-technical-meeting-.pdf
Draft Finals Timelines cagc-2016-finals-timeline-2.pdf
Draft Prelim Timelines 20160720-cagc-sessionreport-02-prelim-1.pdf
Psych sheets - updated July 21 20160721-cagc-psychsheet-02.pdf
Coach Bulletin 2016-cagc-coach-bulletin-.pdf
Meet Information Package 2016-cagc-meet-info-1.pdf
Official & Volunteer Form officials-form-cagc-2016-2.docx
2016 Consent Form Open Water 2016-consent-form-open-water-en-final-1-1.docx
Meet package 2016 Canadian Age Group Championships