2010 National Awards

2010 National Awards

2010 National Awards

Male Swimmer of the Year: Ryan Cochrane

Female Swimmer of the Year: Audrey Lacroix

Coach of the Year (Male Swimmer): Randy Bennett

Coach of the Year (Female Swimmer): Benoit Lebrun

Male Para-Swimmer of the Year: Benoit Huot

Female Para-Swimmer of the Year: Summer Mortimer

Para-Coach of the Year (Male Swimmer): Pierre Lamy

Para-Coach of the Year (Female Swimmer): Craig Mortimer

Open Water Swimmer of the Year: Richard Weinberger

Open Water Coach of the Year: Ron Jacks

Ken Filippelli Award of Excellence in Officiating: Tony Trubiano