Resources

Governance- Terms of reference

Resources

 

 

Name Resource
Audit and Finance Committee audit-and-finance-committee11.pdf
Business and Risk Management Committee business-and-risk-management-committee11.pdf
High Performance Committee high-performance-committee11.pdf
Human Resources Committee human-resources-committee11.pdf
Marketing and Communications Committee marketing-and-communications-committee11.pdf
Nominations Committee nominations-committee1.pdf
Policy and Governance Committee policy-and-governance-committee11.pdf
Sport Development Committee sport-development-committee11.pdf
High Performance Athlete Advisory Council high-performance-athlete-advisory-council.pdf